European Universities Initiative - towards a new university alliance

A group of seven research intensive universities has entered into a Memorandum of Understanding with the intention of establishing a new university alliance: Aarhus University, Humboldt University of Berlin, King's College London, University of Lisbon, UCLouvain, University of Oslo and Université de Paris.


Oslo: University of Oslo Press Office, e-mail: , phone +47 93077006